FOCUS

Bryan Metcalf Ministry Impact Fund


Photo Pages

Fund Photo Page

Total Number of Gifts: 29
Total Value of Gifts: $12,386.69

Special Thanks To

Miss Mary Debora Blake

Mr. Joseph Sciambra

Anonymous

Bob & Wendy Biale

Bob and Shauna Archambault

Michael and Judy Merwin

Terry Genes

Logan Ouellette

Anonymous

Mr. Gregory Dyer

Full Donor List Opens new window.Full Donor List

Bryan Metcalf has departed staff. Please contact FOCUS at (303) 551-7373 or donations@focus.org to make a change to your giving.

Guest Book

If you would like, you can add your name and a short message to our Guest Book. Thank you.

Sign the Guest Book

Justine
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Truly, such a invaluable webpage.
Feel free to visit my page :: kroger ( %url )

Aimee
Tue, Jan 03, 2017
You've gotten wonderful knowlwdge listed here.
Feel free to visit my weblog - online dating ( %url )

Gregory
Tue, Jan 03, 2017
Merely wanted to express I am just thankful I happened onto your web page!
my blog post: plenty of fish Dating site of Free dating ( %url )

Sterling
Mon, Jan 02, 2017
Just simply want to express Now i am thankful that i came on your webpage!
Here is my web page ... dating ( %url )

Peter Powe
Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Love the plenty of fish dating site of free dating ( %url )-- extremely individual pleasant and whole lots to see!

Meredith
Thu, Dec 22, 2016
Good day, good web page you've gotten presently.
My web-site - gamefly free trial ( %url )

Flor
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
The advice is incredibly helpful.
Also visit my web site: gamefly free trial ( %url )

Nell Bautista
Fri, Dec 16, 2016
You're a very helpful website; could not make it without ya!
Review my homepage ... Gamefly Free Trial ( %url )

Olive Starns
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
Wow....this is a invaluable site.
my weblog :: free dating sites no fees ( %url )

Gladis Chambliss
Mon, Dec 12, 2016
Great page, Maintain the useful job. Thanks a lot!
Also visit my site :: free dating sites no fees ( %url )

Samuel Tozer
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Highly beneficial, look forward to returning.
Here is my homepage - Villa Park California Dating Sites ( %url )

Hildred Gregory
Fri, Dec 09, 2016
Your tips is extremely interesting.
my blog post online dating ( %url )

Heriberto
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
Love the site-- very user friendly and great deals to see!
Also visit my web blog ... gamefly ( %url )

Huey Latham
Mon, Nov 21, 2016
I value the info on your web site. thnx.
My web site ... quest bar nutrition ( %url )

Maira
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
thank a lot for your internet site it aids a great deal.
Here is my web-site - quest bars where to buy ( %url )

Cheri Lovely
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
I like looking through your internet site. Cheers!
my blog post; gamefly ( %url )

Penney Mcnabb
Tue, Nov 08, 2016
Unbelievably user friendly site. Great details readily available on couple of clicks on.
Feel free to surf to my web site Online dating ( %url )

Wendy
Tue, Nov 08, 2016
Thanks with regard to supplying these fantastic articles.
My webpage: free mp3 download sites ( %url )

Lida
Wed, Nov 02, 2016
Wow, gorgeous site. Thnx ...
Visit my web-site: quest bars ( %url )

Hugh
Thu, Oct 27, 2016
Thanks, this site is really beneficial.
Here is my homepage - Quest bars ( %url )

Yasmin Nord
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
Regards for sharing your well put together web-site.
Feel free to visit my page ... quest bars ( %url )

Allison Huntsman
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
Thanks very beneficial. Will share site with my pals.
my blog post :: juegos de minecraft ( %url )

Betsy
Wed, Oct 05, 2016
You've gotten one of the better web-sites.
my weblog: minecraft sweet and unblocked ( %url )

Amanda Shields
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
Proud of you, Bryan!

christopher nash
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
Thanks Bryan will be sending a check soon.
Chris


If you think this page contains objectionable content, please inform the system administrator.